f43786f6af · docs: 新增 Pipeline 四階段進度更新說明 (Core Team) · Updated 2026-10-15 14:08:50 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?